Welcome to FI Online!



Register today for the coming classes or to access the archives for the Acts of Apostles and Introduction to the Gospels classes.

Click here if you need to reset your password.

One of the most important goals of the Church of God, a Worldwide Association, is to help individuals establish a spiritual foundation built upon the eternal laws and principles of living that will enable them to have a full, happy and exciting physical life and ultimately eternal life in the family of God. It is with that goal in mind that we established Foundation Institute, Center for Biblical Education, and a supplementary Internet-based program, FI Online.

Foundation Institute is a nine-month, on-site program designed to teach students the doctrines of the Holy Bible and Fundamental Beliefs of the Church, and to impart understanding of God’s Word and how to practically apply the Scripture in order to live righteously and develop godly character.

FI Online has been developed to expand the reach of Foundation Institute by using the Internet to make selected prerecorded classes available to a broader audience.  Our first two years’ classes on the Survey of the Gospels and The Book of Acts were very successful, and we are now looking forward to continuing with our third class on the books of Jeremiah, Lamentations and Esther, presented by Dr. Ralph Levy, a long time instructor in theology and Christian living.

These FI Online classes will begin on October 29, 2014, and will offer weekly, Wednesday night webinars at 9 p.m. U.S. Eastern time (8 p.m. Central, 7 p.m. Mountain and 6 p.m. Pacific).

Being online for the Wednesday night classes or accessing the archives will require advance registration. If you registered for last year’s class there is no need to re-register for this one.  You will just need to have the password you used.  If you are new to FI Online, though, the registration section outlines the reasons for and advantages provided by registering. For those who cannot connect on Wednesday nights, each class will be archived for later viewing.  No special textbooks or materials other than your Bible and notebooks are required.

For more information about Foundation Institute, please visit our website at http://foundationinstitute.org/.  Thank you for your interest in FI Online. We look forward to serving you in your quest for greater understanding of God’s Word.